Pastoral Staff

Pastor

Fr. Dan Bachner

(630) 355-4545 Read Bio
Associate Pastor

Fr. MM Cerna

(630) 355-4545 Read Bio

Administration

Business Manager

Marian Johnston

mjohnston@st-raphael.com (630) 615-7605
Facility Manager

Tom Jurec

tjurec@st-raphael.com (630) 615-7620 Read Bio
Communications Coordinator

Julie Duffin

jduffin@st-raphael.com (630) 615-7645 Read Bio
Receptionist

Lois Tyznik

ltyznik@st-raphael.com (630) 615-7801

Adult Faith Formation

Director of Adult Faith Formation

Deacon Kurt Lange

klange@st-raphael.com (630) 615-7607 Read Bio

Music & Liturgy

Co-Director

Julie Frazier

jfrazier@st-raphael.com (630) 615-7611 Read Bio
Co-Director

Robert Frazier

rfrazier@st-raphael.com (630) 615-7610 Read Bio
Administrative Assistant

Jennifer Susina

jsusina@st-raphael.com (630) 615-7612 Read Bio

Service Ministry & Pastoral Care

Youth Faith Formation

Dir. of Children's Religious Ed.

Sydney Schneider

sschneider@st-raphael.com (630) 615-7642 Read Bio
Director of Youth Ministry

Chris Traub

ctraub@st-raphael.com (630) 615-7609 Read Bio
Religious Ed Secretary

Religious Education Main Number

(630) 615-7614

School

Administrative Assistant

Eileen Jessen

ejessen@st-raphaelschool.org (630) 615-7634 Read Bio