General Parish Number: (630) 355-4545
General Fax Number: (630) 355-7470

Bulletin article submissions: bulletin@st-raphael.com


Pastoral

Fr. Dan Bachner (Pastor)    (630) 355-4545
Fr. John Honiotes (Associate Pastor)    (630) 355-4545      jhoniotes@st-raphael.com

Fr. Ted Weitzel (Senior Priest)     (630) 355-4545

Jerry Afeltra (Deacon)   (630) 615-7643     jafeltra@st-raphael.com
Dan Doheny (Deacon)   (630) 615-7641     ddoheny@st-raphael.com
John Gustin (Deacon)  (630) 615-7645      jgustin@st-raphael.com
Kurt Lange (Deacon)     (630) 615-7607     klange@st-raphael.com
Leonard Penkala (Deacon)   (630) 615-7644    lpenkala@st-raphael.com
Chuck Woods (Retired Deacon)     (630) 308-4105

Administration

Marian Johnston (Business Manager)      (630) 615-7605     mjohnston@st-raphael.com
Tom Jurec (Facility Manager)      (630) 615-7620     tjurec@st-raphael.com
Julie Duffin (Communications Coordinator)     (630) 615-7608     jduffin@st-raphael.com
Lois Tyznik (Receptionist)     (630) 615-7615    ltyznik@st-raphael.com


Youth Faith Formation

Mark Hoffmeyer (Dir. of Children’s Religious Ed)   (630) 615-7642    mhoffmeyer@st-raphael.com
Chris Traub (Dir. of High School Ministry)     (630) 615-7609     ctraub@st-raphael.com
Renee Cwik (Religious Ed Secretary)     (630) 615-7614   rcwik@st-raphael.com


School

Mavis DeMar (Principal)   (630) 355-1880    mdemar@st-raphaelschool.org
Eileen Jessen (Administrative Assistant)     (630) 615-7634     ejessen@st-raphael.com


Service Ministry & Pastoral Care

Barry O’Donnell (Director)     (630) 615-7613     bodonnell@st-raphael.com


Music & Liturgy

Julie Frazier (Co-Director)      (630) 615-7611    jfrazier@st-raphael.com
Robert Frazier (Co-Director)      (630) 615-7610   rfrazier@st-raphael.com
Jennifer Susina (Administrative Assistant)     (630) 615-7612    jsusina@st-raphael.com


Adult Faith Formation

Deacon Kurt Lange (Director)     (630) 615-7607     klange@st-raphael.com